Credits Available

Hello Everyone 
Hope You all are doing good in you Arcade Levels
Just wanted to inform you I have some credits left as of this month so if you need them please let me know!

1 28 416
28 REPLIES 28

I want some credits. Please share it with me.

would be very thankful.

DM me privately i can share you there i am not abke to DM you it shows to add you as friend i added you

DM me on Discord

Discord Username: beautifulhopper

your direct message option is not available??

how could i DM you?

Hey I Directly Messaged you on Google Cloud!
To open the Direct Message Inbox you can directly open if from you Gmail or from the googlecloudcommunity website click the Profile Icon-->click Messages--> make sure its inbox open.

There you will find me! Hope to see you there. #horizontaltrout

Can you share me some credits? I'm new to this platform if you could send me some it will be very helpful for me to complete some labs and course

profile : https://www.cloudskillsboost.google/public_profiles/15a4eee4-c647-4bd2-b93e-27a18966c457

I need 40 credits to complete the labs. Can you help me out?

I've attached the link to the labs for reference: 

https://www.cloudskillsboost.google/public_profiles/8a5b7b92-a09e-457c-ba30-0d1da798bd3f

Since I'm new to this platform, could you also let me know how to earn credits?

@HorizontalTrout 

Hi HorizontalTrout,

Hi HorizontalTrout,

I need credits . Could you Please share it?

Regards,

Anu

Of course, I can assist you with that. However, as you're a new member, I'm currently unable to send direct messages. Please allow 1-2 days for me to gain the ability to DM you. In the meantime, stay active in the community by participating in posts or comments. This will help expedite the process.

Just from your profile link, we can't do anything. Send me a direct message with your cloudskillboost email address and amounts of credits you want

Click here then select "Direct Message"